First

6 07 2009

All great things start somewhere, right? First and foremost, this blog will be something of a diary of my time spent in Azeroth. Whether it’s the new pet I’ve gotten, how a 25 Vault pug went, or my performance in the latest run through Ulduar, this will be a chronicle of what happened on that day of WoW. As a point of reference, my gear is (mostly) T7.5 or better; the only thing keeping me from being Epic is a 5-man ring that’s ideal for casters. Otherwise, every piece of gear is from 25 Naxx or 10 Ulduar, so I like to think that I know what I’m doing in raids. I fill one of our DPS roles during raids and although I have healing gear, I’ve used it once; I doubt I’ll be using it again any time soon.

So, there you have it. Hopefully, this post will be the first of many.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

